Back

Event Details

A Photography Community Challenge


Join The Great Global (Photo) Album Hunt! This three-week photography challenge is open to all members of The Phoenix, no matter your level of photography experience.

During each week of the challenge, participants will receive a list of things to photograph with your device of choice (phone cameras, digital cameras, etc.) in the challenge Facebook group. Each list will be organized around a theme and will contain a few tips and tricks for taking good pictures.

You’ll be asked to share the images you capture each week. These images will be turned into community collages that will be shared with the entire group!

Join the challenge Facebook Group to access weekly photography prompts, share your photos and connect with other challenge participants.

Share your challenge journey using #PhoenixGreatAlbumHunt and tagging us at @thephoenix on Facebook and @riserecoverlive on Instagram.

Event Schedule

Sun Apr 4


Mon Apr 5


Tue Apr 6


Wed Apr 7


Thu Apr 8


Fri Apr 9


Sat Apr 10


Sun Apr 11


Mon Apr 12


Tue Apr 13


Wed Apr 14


Thu Apr 15


Fri Apr 16


Sat Apr 17


Sun Apr 18


Mon Apr 19


Tue Apr 20


Wed Apr 21


Thu Apr 22


Fri Apr 23


Sat Apr 24


Sun Apr 25