Back

Event Details

With Graham McCormack


Motivational Speaker and Coach, Graham McCormack, is back to the Virtual Phoenix Platform (all the way from Cork, Ireland!) for this special 4 Week Challenge. 

The Growth Academy is full of ways to reclaim your personal power while gaining clarity and focus.  Each week you are invited to attend a 90-minute live stream workshop with Graham, where he will provide tangible tips and exercises to support your personal growth.  If you miss a live event, you can still catch the replay, as they will be recorded.  Between live streams, join us in the Facebook Group to connect with Graham and each other, and watch replays of the live workshops.

This challenge is truly what you make of it- Graham will provide tools to dive into personal development, but if you are looking to simply observe, you are welcome to join and just dip your toe into any part that calls to you.

Graham McCormack is a coach, speaker, and mentor from Cork, Ireland, known for his real, raw, and authentic approach.  His passions lie in sharing his story of resilience and recovery while facilitating life-changing workshops and programs all over the world.

Join The Growth Academy Facebook Group to watch replays of the live workshops and connect with Graham and other challenge participants.

Share your challenge journey using #PhoenixGrowthAcademy and tagging us at @thephoenix on Facebook and @riserecoverlive on Instagram.

 

Livestream Events will be held on Zoom each Friday of the challenge.  Reminders and registration links for the workshops will go out to challenge participants each week.  If you can’t make it to a live workshop, you can always catch the recorded version!  Mark your calendars for the dates below (times listed are in Eastern Standard Time) and visit the links to reserve a spot for these workshops:

Friday, May 7, 3pm-4:30pm EST

Friday, May 14, 3pm-4:30pm EST

Friday, May 21, 3pm-4:30pm EST

Friday, May 28, 3pm-4:30pm EST (registration link coming soon)

Event Schedule

Fri May 7


Sat May 8


Sun May 9


Mon May 10


Tue May 11


Wed May 12


Thu May 13


Fri May 14


Sat May 15


Sun May 16


Mon May 17


Tue May 18


Wed May 19


Thu May 20


Fri May 21


Sat May 22


Sun May 23


Mon May 24


Tue May 25


Wed May 26


Thu May 27


Fri May 28